

Faculty of Engineering and Physical Sciences

Dean

Professor Michael Butler

Associate Dean (Education)

Professor Martyn Hill

Associate Dean (Research)

Professor Robert Wood

Associate Dean (Enterprise)

Professor Ian Williams

Associate Dean (International)

Professor Mark Zwolinski

Associate Dean (Academic Infrastructure)

Professor Andrew Cruden

Associate Director of Faculty Operations

Jennie Calder-Smith

Head of Faculty Finance

Simon Mason

Faculty Academic Registrar

Joanne Honey

School of Engineering

Head of School

Professor David Richards

School of Chemistry

Head of School

Professor Jon Essex

School of Electronics and Computer Science

Head of School

Professor Paul Lewin

School of Physics and Astronomy

Head of School

Professor Mark Sullivan

Zepler Institute for Photonics and Nanoelectronics

Head of School

Professor Sir David Payne